Last Viewed Games
There are no events
1Zulia FC44008:3512
2Zamora FC43107:3410
3Mineros de Guayana430114:689
4Deportivo Lara43018:269
5Deportivo La Guaira43015:239
6Aragua FC43015:239
7Atlético Venezuela42206:248
8Margarita FC42206:338
9Monagas SC42117:347
10Carabobo FC42114:137
11Ureña SC42116:427
12Estudiantes de Caracas41304:226
13Caracas FC41217:705
14Estudiantes de Mérida41124:6-24
15Trujillanos FC41122:4-24
16Deportivo Táchira21012:203
17ULA FC21012:203
18Petroleros de Anzoátegui20203:302
19Portuguesa FC20203:302
20Llaneros de Guanare40225:8-32
21Dep. JBL del Zulia20110:1-11
22Atlético Socopó20111:2-11
23Deportivo Anzoátegui20111:3-21
24Metropolitanos FC20110:2-21
25Unión Atlético Falcón20110:3-31
26Titanes FC20022:4-20
27Deportivo Petare20021:4-30
28Yaracuyanos FC20021:4-30
29Pacairigua SC20020:4-40
30LALA FC20020:5-50
31Atlético Guanare20021:7-60
32Minasoro FV20022:10-80
1Zulia FC22005:326
2Zamora FC22003:126
3Mineros de Guayana21016:243
4Deportivo Lara22006:066
5Deportivo La Guaira22004:136
6Aragua FC22003:126
7Atlético Venezuela21104:224
8Margarita FC21102:024
9Monagas SC21016:333
10Carabobo FC22004:046
11Ureña SC22004:136
12Estudiantes de Caracas20200:002
13Caracas FC20113:4-11
14Estudiantes de Mérida20111:2-11
15Trujillanos FC21011:2-13
16Deportivo Táchira11002:113
17ULA FC10011:2-10
18Petroleros de Anzoátegui10102:201
19Portuguesa FC10102:201
20Llaneros de Guanare20112:4-21
21Dep. JBL del Zulia10100:001
22Atlético Socopó10101:101
23Deportivo Anzoátegui10101:101
24Metropolitanos FC10010:2-20
25Unión Atlético Falcón10100:001
26Titanes FC10010:1-10
27Deportivo Petare10010:1-10
28Yaracuyanos FC10010:2-20
29Pacairigua SC10010:2-20
30LALA FC10010:1-10
31Atlético Guanare10011:2-10
32Minasoro FV10012:5-30
1Zulia FC22003:036
2Zamora FC21104:224
3Mineros de Guayana22008:446
4Deportivo Lara21012:203
5Deportivo La Guaira21011:103
6Aragua FC21012:113
7Atlético Venezuela21102:024
8Margarita FC21104:314
9Monagas SC21101:014
10Carabobo FC20110:1-11
11Ureña SC20112:3-11
12Estudiantes de Caracas21104:224
13Caracas FC21104:314
14Estudiantes de Mérida21013:4-13
15Trujillanos FC20111:2-11
16Deportivo Táchira10010:1-10
17ULA FC11001:013
18Petroleros de Anzoátegui10101:101
19Portuguesa FC10101:101
20Llaneros de Guanare20113:4-11
21Dep. JBL del Zulia10010:1-10
22Atlético Socopó10010:1-10
23Deportivo Anzoátegui10010:2-20
24Metropolitanos FC10100:001
25Unión Atlético Falcón10010:3-30
26Titanes FC10012:3-10
27Deportivo Petare10011:3-20
28Yaracuyanos FC10011:2-10
29Pacairigua SC10010:2-20
30LALA FC10010:4-40
31Atlético Guanare10010:5-50
32Minasoro FV10010:5-50


Tipico gives 100% bonus up to 100€ on the first deposit!

Live Streaming

Bet365 streams over 20,000 events live to your PC every year - so you can bet as the action unfolds


Register now and claim your bonus!

William Hill

Open an account with William Hill, bet £10 and get £20 bonus!